Update on SimpleDebate

I think it is time for an update on SimpleDebate. It is now running on a pirate-party server in NRW: http://debate.piratenpartei-nrw.de/.

After some feedback of people having problems with logging in etc. I tried to improve the user interface. I hope it is more intuitive now:

A screenshot of SimpleDebate

I also added a bit on the navigation bar (not included in the screenshot). Now you can also list all existing debates and arguments.

SimpleDebate did not yet get real heavy use yet (The most posts are by me… ), so if nobody else starts to use it, I’ll will not do anything further about it.

This entry was posted in politics and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

